brilliant!!

I wish I had thought of this first. Alas, I am not as clever as I’d like to think.

Joy, the author of the really delicious looking blog Joy the Baker and her friends have a catering company called On the Lamb Food and Beverage.

“A roving events and catering firm formed by 3 Los Angeles food and wine women; a chef, a baker and a sommelier. Together we create pop-up culinary experiences and private dining events.”

Just look at their website and you’ll see why I am swooning.

Let’s make a deal, dear reader/friend.

If I promise to cater all of your future pop-up dinners will you give me some start-up capital and guarantee my rent?

Leave a Reply

