overwhelmed

I haven’t been around much lately. And when I have been here, my posts have been anything but thoughtful.  Thanks for your patience. Life is moving so very quickly right now–I feel like I’m in a fast paced dream. I am pretty sure just a month ago I was complaining of boredom. Funny how things change so quickly with me, isn’t it?  Anyway, I am currently so overwhelmed by good things that I think my heart might crack into tiny little pieces and fall all over this bathroom floor (the only place I get internet access in the house now).

I won’t go into the details, but I just want to spread the joy here. God has been so lavish with his blessings the last several months. But more than that, he’s been showing me that even if all plans had fallen through– he is still lavish with his blessings.

image via: allthemountains.blogspot.com

 

Leave a Reply

